Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of t fitz

t fitz

January 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by t fitz
"Worked with Ms. McKoy and her stellar office staff on behalf of a family member's home owners insurance. The staff there were friendly, engaging and always as helpful as could be. Never did I feel "put-off", but always did what they could to help and be understanding. Great front office crew!!"
Profile photo of arindam chatterjee

arindam chatterjee

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arindam chatterjee
"Katrina Williams State farm agency is one of the best in MD. Any issues her team was there for me. I strongly recommend to contact her for auto and home insurance need."
Profile photo of Elizabeth B. Brown Edge

Elizabeth B. Brown Edge

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth B. Brown Edge
"Katrina(& Susan) were wonderful. She took her time to explained things properly & made certain I understood all of the information. She checked the prices of different options that are available, & made sure I was receiving the Best Price for my Insurance Choices. She even sent me a copy of my New Card just incase I hadn't gotten the email from STATE FARM just yet. I'm so Apreciative. Thank you for All of your Help & making this such a pleasant experience. 😊"
Profile photo of Patricia McFadden

Patricia McFadden

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia McFadden
"Excellent service! Thank you"
Profile photo of Val

Val

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val
"Susan went above and beyond with helping me with my new policy. I have talked to her multiple times with getting price quotes over the past few months. Today she sealed the deal and I came home with my new car! If anyone needs help with a new or existing policy she is your go to! Thank you so much Susan!! 🤩😁"
Profile photo of M J (viceman007)

M J (viceman007)

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M J (viceman007)
"Susan was great. She worked on my issue and did not stop until it was resolved in my favor. If not for Susan’s hard work and dedication I would have needed to find new insurance at a much higher price, I cannot thank her enough. If you are looking for insurance do not hesitate to call this office. I received follow up calls as promised I had a real advocate on my side , again THANK YOU. Katrina, Susan is a good one"
Profile photo of Beck O'Brien

Beck O'Brien

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beck O'Brien
"Susan was super helpful in switching my homeowners and auto insurance from Geico after their automatic renewals got too expensive"
Profile photo of david cedrone

david cedrone

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david cedrone
"I spent two hours on the phone with Susan Compton, who works out of Katrina‘s office. Susan was knowledgeable, patient, and very giving of her time. Katrina is lucky to have Susan on her team!"
Profile photo of David Laumer

David Laumer

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Laumer
"My family had the good fortune of being assigned Katrina Williams McCoy as our State Farm agent, during a complex move across state lines. Katrina's agency was able to accomodate all of our needs for terminating existing policies, setting up a temporary renters policy, and setting up new homeowners/auto policy that overlapped with some of the aforementioned coverages. Katrina helped us promptly navigate this complex arrangement, and found us the best possible rates, and happened to be licensed in both states, making the process that much more seamless! Katrina personally spent hours on the phone with me throughout this process... Getting dedicated customer care in this day and age is rare, and Katrina is a true champion for her customers."
Profile photo of Carrie Merritt

Carrie Merritt

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Merritt
"I want to take a moment to let everyone know that my experience with this agent and her team has been nothing less than phenomenal. Teresa is an absolute rock star and was so very helpful and attentive with setting up and transferring our home owner policy to our new property. I've been a customer of State Farm for over 25 years and this is one of the biggest reasons why I have been such a long time customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emz

Emz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emz
"Katrina and team are so professional. It's obvious that they care greatly about other people! Highly recommend. Patrick doesn't know what he's talking about lol."